Monday, 25 March 2013

#CFelects Results

The results are coming in for the CF elections:

Chairman- Oliver Cooper

Deputy Chair (political)- Rob Manning

Deputy Chair (membership)- Sarah Jane Sewell

Best Practice- Ben Corbridge

#ThingsElliottSays wishes you the best and gives the new officers full support. I will be updating this continually.



National Chairman
Oliver Cooper 443 (Elected)
James Deighton 81
Paul Holmes 222

Deputy Chairman (Political)
Charlotte Argyle 216
Kris Burnett 47
Stephen Canning 132
Robert Manning 248 (Elected)

Deputy Chairman (Membership)
Jasmine Rahman 181
Sarah-Jane Sewell 243 (Elected)
Ellie Vesey-Thompson 213

Appointed Officer (Best Practice Officer)
John Cope 201
Ben Corbridge 215 (Elected)
Simon Harley 167

No comments:

Post a Comment